Bitte beachten Sie die geänderten Öffnungszeiten der Staatlichen Museen zu Berlin seit 16. April 2024. Mehr


Exhibition Tour: Preis der Nationalgalerie

So 28.07.2024 13:00 Uhr - 14:00 Uhr
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart
Weitere Termine:
So 25.08.2024
So 29.09.2024

The Preis der Nationalgalerie is being awarded to 4 artists for the first time. How long has the prize actually existed and who were its previous winners? A guided tour with a brief look at the history and a tour through the exhibition of the newly conceived format with works by the prizewinners Pan Daijing, Daniel Lie, Hanne Lippard and James Richards.

All tours can be booked for groups through Museumsdienst as well: