Sun 26.01.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 09.02.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 23.02.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 01.03.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 08.03.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 15.03.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 22.03.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 29.03.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 12.04.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 26.04.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 10.05.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin