Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 24.10.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 31.10.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 07.11.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 14.11.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 21.11.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 28.11.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 05.12.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 12.12.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 19.12.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Multaka: Meeting Point Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 26.12.2021
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Woran erkenne ich Kunststile? Nordeuropa im 15. Jahrhundert
Das Museum an der Strippe: Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 29.12.2021
05:00 PM
Telephone tour
Adults
with and without visual impairment
Bode-Museum