Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.09.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 08.09.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 14.09.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 15.09.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.09.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 22.09.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 28.09.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 29.09.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 05.10.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 06.10.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 12.10.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum