Prunk und Pracht des Bode-Museums
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 31.08.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Das ABC christlicher Skulptur
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.09.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Die Welt der Götter
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 11.09.2019
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without restricted mobility
Bode-Museum

Das ABC christlicher Skulptur
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 19.09.2019
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Das ABC christlicher Skulptur
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.09.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Sommerliche Klänge im Bode-Museum
Klassik am Nachmittag - Berliner Residenz Orchester
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 26.09.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Concert
Adults
Bode-Museum

Sommerliche Klänge im Bode-Museum
Klassik am Nachmittag - Berliner Residenz Orchester
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 26.09.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour | Concert
Adults
Bode-Museum

Das ABC christlicher Skulptur
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 28.09.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Blind Date im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 05.10.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tag der Restaurierung
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 13.10.2019
10:00 AM
Public tour | Expert talk
Adults
Bode-Museum

Augenblicke im Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 15.10.2019
02:30 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without changes caused by dementia
Bode-Museum