Please note the changed opening hours of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin since 16 April 2024. More

Please note: The special exhibition Caspar David Friedrich: Infinite Landscapes is open Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday, 9 am – 6 pm, with extended opening hours until 8 pm Thursday thru Saturday.

Tickets
Yoga in the sculpture garden
Yoga in the garden
Dynamic, open for all levels
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 06.06.2024
06:00 PM
Action
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart
Open House. Tage der offenen Tür | Friday, 7 June 2024
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 07.06.2024
10:00 AM
Public tour | Workshop | Concert | Action Day
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart
Open House. Tage der offenen Tür | Saturday, 8 June 2024
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 08.06.2024
11:00 AM
Public tour | Workshop | Concert | Action Day
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Open House. Tage der offenen Tür at Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart
Open House. Tage der offenen Tür | Sunday, 9 June 2024
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 09.06.2024
11:00 AM
Public tour | Workshop | Concert | Action Day
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Yoga in the sculpture garden
Yoga in the garden
Dynamic, open for all levels
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 22.06.2024
10:00 AM
Action
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Yoga in the sculpture garden
Yoga in the garden
Dynamic, open for all levels
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 04.07.2024
06:00 PM
Action
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Yoga in the sculpture garden
Yoga in the garden
Dynamic, open for all levels
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 20.07.2024
10:00 AM
Action
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Yoga in the sculpture garden
Yoga in the garden
Dynamic, open for all levels
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 25.07.2024
06:00 PM
Action
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Yoga in the sculpture garden
Yoga in the garden
Dynamic, open for all levels
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 17.08.2024
10:00 AM
Action
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Yoga in the sculpture garden
Yoga in the garden
Dynamic, open for all levels
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 05.09.2024
06:00 PM
Action
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie