Tilman Riemenschneider, Concert of Angels, 1500–1504
Sat 18.02.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

In einfacher Sprache durchs Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 25.02.2023
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
with and without impairments
Bode-Museum

Renaissance sculptures in the Bode-Museum
Bernini, Canova, Riemenschneider – Meisterwerke aus fünf Jahrhunderten
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.03.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tilman Riemenschneider, Concert of Angels, 1500–1504
Sat 18.03.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Renaissance sculptures in the Bode-Museum
Bernini, Canova, Riemenschneider – Meisterwerke aus fünf Jahrhunderten
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 01.04.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tilman Riemenschneider, Concert of Angels, 1500–1504
Sat 15.04.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

In einfacher Sprache durchs Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 22.04.2023
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
with and without impairments
Bode-Museum

Renaissance sculptures in the Bode-Museum
Bernini, Canova, Riemenschneider – Meisterwerke aus fünf Jahrhunderten
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 29.04.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tilman Riemenschneider, Concert of Angels, 1500–1504
Sat 06.05.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Renaissance sculptures in the Bode-Museum
Bernini, Canova, Riemenschneider – Meisterwerke aus fünf Jahrhunderten
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 20.05.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tilman Riemenschneider, Concert of Angels, 1500–1504
Sat 03.06.2023
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum