Bayern Heiliger Georg, um 1520, Lindenholz mit ursprüngliche Fassung, Inv. Nr. 3066
St. George as a Virgin Martyr? Boundaries and slippages in medieval and modern understandings of a ‘universal’ saint.
The Second Glance: All Forms of Love
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 30.01.2020
06:00 PM
Lecture series
Adults
Bode-Museum

Akademie | Gesprächsreihe 2
Textile Welten

Details | Save in calendar
Fri 31.01.2020
03:00 PM
Academy: conversations on art and culture (over several days)
Adults
Bode-Museum

Der zweite Blick.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 15.02.2020
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tastende Annäherung
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 15.02.2020
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
with and without visual impairments
Bode-Museum

Augenblicke im Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 18.02.2020
02:30 PM
Public tour
Adults
with and without dementia changes
Bode-Museum

Österreich, Heilige Margarete (Detail eines Retabels), um 1517, Linden- und Nadelholz, gefasst, Inv. Nr. 2770
Hidden Sex: gender ambiguity and celibacy in contemporary Catholic cultures
The Second Glance: All Forms of Love
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 27.02.2020
06:00 PM
Lecture series
Adults
Bode-Museum

Berliner Zeughaus – Skulpturenfragmente
Von Restauratoren erforscht
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 05.03.2020
06:00 PM
Expert talk
Adults
Bode-Museum

Antonio Canova: Tänzerin, Rom, 1809/12
Musik und Skulptur
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.03.2020
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Kunstschätze aus Byzanz
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 11.03.2020
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
with and without reduced mobility
Bode-Museum

Der zweite Blick.
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 19.03.2020
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Antonio Canova: Tänzerin, Rom, 1809/12
Musik und Skulptur
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.03.2020
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum