Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 14.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 15.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Feuer! Eine zündende Idee
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 17.11.2019
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 21.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 22.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 28.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 29.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Sundays for future – Klimawandel früher und heute
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 01.12.2019
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 9 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 05.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 06.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 12.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum