Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 14.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 15.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Was machen die denn da?
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 16.11.2019
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Es war einmal …
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 17.11.2019
11:30 AM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 21.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 22.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 28.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 29.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Was machen die denn da?
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 30.11.2019
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 05.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 06.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum