Das ABC christlicher Skulptur
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.09.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Das ABC christlicher Skulptur
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 28.09.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Blind Date im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 05.10.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Augenblicke im Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 15.10.2019
02:30 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without changes caused by dementia
Bode-Museum

Florenz und seine Meister
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 17.10.2019
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Florenz und seine Meister
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 19.10.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tastende Annäherung
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 19.10.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without visual impairments
Bode-Museum

Blind Date im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 02.11.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Blind Date im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 16.11.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Engel im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 21.11.2019
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Florenz und seine Meister
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 30.11.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum