Florenz und seine Meister
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 30.11.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Engel im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.12.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Augenblicke im Museum: Kunst- und Fantasiegeschichten
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 17.12.2019
02:30 PM
Public tour
Adults
with and without dementia changes
Bode-Museum

Engel im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.12.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tastende Annäherung
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.12.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
with and without visual impairments
Bode-Museum

Der zweite Blick.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.01.2020
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Der zweite Blick.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 15.02.2020
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Der zweite Blick.
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 19.03.2020
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Der zweite Blick.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.04.2020
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Der zweite Blick.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 16.05.2020
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Der zweite Blick.
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 18.06.2020
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum