Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.12.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 14.12.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.12.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 28.12.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.01.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 11.01.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 18.01.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 25.01.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 01.02.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 08.02.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum

Take five - Highlights of the Neues Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 15.02.2020
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neues Museum