Augenblicke im Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 15.10.2019
02:30 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without changes caused by dementia
Bode-Museum

Florenz und seine Meister
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 17.10.2019
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Kaiser Friedrich-Museumsabend
Eine Veranstaltung des Kaiser Friedrich Museumsvereins
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 18.10.2019
06:00 PM
Public tour | Lecture
Adults
Bode-Museum

Florenz und seine Meister
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 19.10.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Tastende Annäherung
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 19.10.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without visual impairments
Bode-Museum

Reliefs – Bilder in 3D
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 26.10.2019
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Blind Date im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 02.11.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum

Der Kaiser Friedrich Museumsverein
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 07.11.2019
05:00 PM
Public tour | Lecture
Adults
Bode-Museum

MIX MAX: Chimären, Sirenen und andere Neuschöpfungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 09.11.2019
11:00 AM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

AUF EIN WERK! Erstes Treffen
ABOUT THE MUSEUM
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 14.11.2019
05:30 PM
Public tour
Students
Bode-Museum

Blind Date im Bode-Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 16.11.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Bode-Museum