Die Moderne. Immer aktuell?
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 22.07.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Sun 29.07.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Von links, von rechts, von vorne
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.08.2018
02:00 PM
Workshop (one-day)
Children 6 – 12 years
Museum Berggruen

Sun 05.08.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Die Moderne. Immer aktuell?
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 12.08.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Sun 19.08.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Die Moderne. Immer aktuell?
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 26.08.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Sun 02.09.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Die Moderne. Immer aktuell?
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 09.09.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Sun 16.09.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen

Die Moderne. Immer aktuell?
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 23.09.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Museum Berggruen