Alles in Bewegung!
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 25.01.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Patchwork und Co.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 22.02.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Sat 28.03.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Alles in Bewegung!
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 11.04.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Mäuse, Münzen und Medaillen…
Di – Do / 10 – 13 Uhr / 14.4. – 16.4.2020
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 14.04.2020
10:00 AM
Workshop (several days)
Children 9 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Patchwork und Co.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 25.04.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Sat 09.05.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Alles in Bewegung!
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 23.05.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Patchwork und Co.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 13.06.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum

Sat 27.06.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Bode-Museum