Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 13.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Feuer! Eine zündende Idee
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 15.12.2019
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 19.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 20.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 09.01.2020
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 10.01.2020
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 16.01.2020
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 17.01.2020
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Hinkelstein & Zaubertrank: Die Wahrheit über Asterix und Obelix
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 19.01.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 9 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 23.01.2020
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 24.01.2020
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum