Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 26.01.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 02.02.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 09.02.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 16.02.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 23.02.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 01.03.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 08.03.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 15.03.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 22.03.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 29.03.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 05.04.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama