Augenblicke im Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 15.10.2019
02:30 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without changes caused by dementia
Bode-Museum

Tastende Annäherung
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 19.10.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without visual impairments
Bode-Museum

Künstlerinnen in der Alten Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 26.10.2019
04:00 PM
Tandem guided tour
Adults
deaf visitors and hearing visitors
Alte Nationalgalerie

Tastende Annäherung
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 02.11.2019
04:00 PM
Exhibition talk | Tandem guided tour
Adults
living with and without visual impairments
Alte Nationalgalerie

Künstlerinnen in der Alten Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 13.11.2019
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without restricted mobility
Alte Nationalgalerie

Meisterwerke der antiken Metropole
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 23.11.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without impaired hearing
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Ägyptens Aufstieg zur Weltmacht. Das Neue Reich.
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 23.11.2019
04:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
living with and without visual impairments
Neues Museum

Tastende Annäherung
Ausstellungsgespräch für Erwachsene mit und ohne Sehbeeinträchtigung
zur Sonderausstellung „Nah am Leben – 200 Jahre Gipsformerei“

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.12.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour | Tandem guided tour
Adults
living with and without visual impairments
James-Simon-Galerie

In Stein gebannte Bewegung
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 14.12.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without visual impairments
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Augenblicke im Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 17.12.2019
02:30 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without changes caused by dementia
Bode-Museum

Tastende Annäherung
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.12.2019
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
living with and without visual impairments
Bode-Museum