Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 15.12.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.12.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 22.12.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 28.12.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 29.12.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.01.2020
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 05.01.2020
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 11.01.2020
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 12.01.2020
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 18.01.2020
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 19.01.2020
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum