Offers for Adults

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Die Wiener Quartette

Concert | Adults
Sat 11.02.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

One Million, Item 6174
© Uli Aigner, Michal Kosakowski
Das Porzellanhandwerk in den Werkstätten von Jingdezhen

Lecture | Adults
Sun 12.02.2023 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Tilman Riemenschneider, Concert of Angels, 1500–1504
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin, Skulpturensammlung und Museum für Byzantinische Kunst / Antje Voigt
Der zweite Blick

Public tour | Adults
Sat 18.02.2023 3:00 PM More Dates
Bode-Museum

© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Valerie Schmidt
In einfacher Sprache durchs Bode-Museum

Public tour | Adults
with and without impairments
Sat 25.02.2023 2:00 PM More Dates
Bode-Museum

Renaissance sculptures in the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin, Skulpturensammlung und Museum für Byzantinische Kunst / Antje Voigt; CC NC-BY-SA
Bernini, Canova, Riemenschneider – Meisterwerke aus fünf Jahrhunderten

Public tour | Adults
Sat 04.03.2023 3:00 PM More Dates
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Das Klassische Trio

Concert | Adults
Sat 11.03.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

© Uli Aigner, Michal Kosakowski
PURPLE PATH - Alles kommt vom Berg her

Lecture | Adults
Sun 19.03.2023 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Grande Ottetto

Concert | Adults
Sat 01.04.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

No description available
Best of Franz Schubert

Concert | Adults
Tue 04.04.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Ludwig van Beethoven: Die frühen Klaviersonaten

Concert | Adults
Wed 05.04.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Die Klaviertrios 1

Concert | Adults
Thu 06.04.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Passionskonzert

Concert | Adults
Fri 07.04.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Ludwig van Beethoven: Die mittleren Sonaten

Concert | Adults
Sat 08.04.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Ludwig van Beethoven: Die späten Sonaten

Concert | Adults
Sun 09.04.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Die Klaviertrios 2

Concert | Adults
Mon 10.04.2023 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Uli Aigner, Item 3501
© Marie Paul
Der Porzellan Code

Lecture | Adults
Sun 23.04.2023 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum