Please note the changed opening hours of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin since 16 April 2024. More

Tickets

Offers for Adults

Pergamenian Mural Painting with Griffin Frieze (detail)
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin, Antikensammlung / Uwe Peltz
kulturGUTerhalten: Reconstruction – Addition – Retouching

Conference | Adults
Wed 29.05.2024 10:00 AM More Dates
Bode-Museum

© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin
10MINUTES TALK

Talk |
Wed 29.05.2024 2:00 PM More Dates
Bode-Museum

Tilman Riemenschneider, Concert of Angels, 1500–1504
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin, Skulpturensammlung und Museum für Byzantinische Kunst / Antje Voigt
Der zweite Blick

Public tour | Adults
Sat 01.06.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Anna Tiessen
Multaka meets World Heritage

Public tour | Adults
Sun 02.06.2024 4:00 PM
Museumsinsel Berlin

Renaissance sculptures in the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin, Skulpturensammlung und Museum für Byzantinische Kunst / Antje Voigt; CC NC-BY-SA
Von Abraham bis Zürn – Highlights des Bode-Museums

Public tour | Adults
Sat 15.06.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Salut d’amour – Salonmusik für Violine und Gitarre

Concert | Adults
Sat 15.06.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

No description available
Die Münzen des ostfränkisch-deutschen Reiches von 843 bis 1125

Lecture |
Thu 20.06.2024 6:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Italienische Quartette

Concert | Adults
Sat 13.07.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Heiteres Rokoko

Concert | Adults
Fri 23.08.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Beethoven: Klaviertrio 2

Concert | Adults
Wed 28.08.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Beethoven: Klaviertrio 1

Concert | Adults
Thu 29.08.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Beethoven: Berühmte Sonaten

Concert | Adults
Fri 30.08.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Beethoven: Klaviertrio 3

Concert | Adults
Thu 05.09.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Romantische Lieder 1

Concert | Adults
Fri 06.09.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Romantische Lieder 2

Concert | Adults
Sat 07.09.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Beethoven: Streichtrio 2

Concert | Adults
Sat 21.09.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Mozart: Kurfürstensonaten

Concert | Adults
Sat 12.10.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Mozart: Haydn-Quartette 2

Concert | Adults
Sat 09.11.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Harfenklänge zur Weihnacht

Concert | Adults
Sat 30.11.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Romantische Trios 1

Concert | Adults
Sat 21.12.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Mozart: Haydn-Quartette 1

Concert | Adults
Wed 25.12.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Franz Schubert: Winterreise – der berühmteste Liederzyklus der Musikgeschichte

Concert | Adults
Thu 26.12.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Mozart: Haydn-Quartette 2

Concert | Adults
Fri 27.12.2024 3:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Heiteres Rokoko

Concert | Adults
Sat 28.12.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
© Staatliche Museen zu Berlin / Achim Kleuker
Große Virtuosen

Concert | Adults
Sun 29.12.2024 4:00 PM
Bode-Museum