Sitzen, Stehen, Schreiten
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 08.12.2019
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Hieroglyphen – Schreiben wie die alten Ägypter
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 22.12.2019
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 9 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Sitzen, Stehen, Schreiten
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 12.01.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Hieroglyphen – Schreiben wie die alten Ägypter
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 26.01.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 9 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Sitzen, Stehen, Schreiten
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 09.02.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Hieroglyphen – Schreiben wie die alten Ägypter
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 23.02.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 9 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Sitzen, Stehen, Schreiten
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 08.03.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Hieroglyphen – Schreiben wie die alten Ägypter
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 22.03.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 9 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Sitzen, Stehen, Schreiten
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 12.04.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Hieroglyphen – Schreiben wie die alten Ägypter
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 26.04.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 9 – 12 years
Neues Museum

Sitzen, Stehen, Schreiten
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 10.05.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
Neues Museum