Sun 22.09.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 29.09.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 06.10.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 13.10.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 20.10.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 27.10.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 03.11.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 10.11.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 17.11.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 24.11.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 01.12.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin