Please note the changed opening hours of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin since 16 April 2024. More

Tickets
10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 22.05.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin

10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 29.05.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin

Suchspiel - Ägypten ganz nah – folge den Skarabäen
Ein Suchspiel durch das Ägyptische Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 02.06.2024
11:00 AM
Public tour | Action
Museumsinsel Berlin, Neues Museum

10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 05.06.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin

10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 12.06.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin

10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 19.06.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin

10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 26.06.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin

10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 03.07.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin

Suchspiel - Ägypten ganz nah – folge den Skarabäen
Ein Suchspiel durch das Ägyptische Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 07.07.2024
11:00 AM
Public tour | Action
Museumsinsel Berlin, Neues Museum

10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 10.07.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin

10MINUTES TALK
10MINUTES TALK
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 17.07.2024
02:00 PM
Talk
Bode-Museum, Museumsinsel Berlin