Bannockburn
Opening of the 18th European Cultural Days
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 18.08.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour | Concert
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Fri 19.08.2022
06:00 PM
Bar and DJ-Mix
Neue Nationalgalerie

Sat 20.08.2022
06:00 PM
Bar and DJ-Mix
Neue Nationalgalerie

Fri 26.08.2022
06:00 PM
Bar and DJ-Mix
Neue Nationalgalerie

Sat 27.08.2022
06:00 PM
Bar and DJ-Mix
Neue Nationalgalerie

Easdale Island
Scottisch Gaelic and Scottish Songs
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 04.09.2022
12:00 AM
Curator tour | Workshop | Screening
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Whisky Kiss
Finissage der 18. Europäischen Kulturtage: Schottland
Finissage of the 18th European Cultural Days: Scotland
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 18.09.2022
04:00 PM
Curator tour | Concert | Dance
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Concert by the Bağlama duo Şah Turna and Ozan Şiar at the Marx-Engels-Auditorium, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
"Haymat Almanya" – Ein Kulturtag
Details | Save in calendar
Mon 03.10.2022
02:00 PM
Concert | Panel discussion | Action Day
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Große Kuppel des Bode-Museums
Gala für Flöte und Harfe
Berliner Klassik zwischen den Jahren 2022/23
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 29.12.2022
04:00 PM
Concert
Bode-Museum

Large cupola of the Bode-Museum
Silvesterkonzert Melodienstrauß von Johann Strauss
Berliner Klassik zwischen den Jahren 2022/23
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 30.12.2022
04:00 PM
Concert
Bode-Museum