Sat 17.12.2022
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Event at Haus Bastian
Sat 07.01.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Sat 21.01.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Event at Haus Bastian
Sat 04.02.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Sat 18.02.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Event at Haus Bastian
Sat 04.03.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Sat 18.03.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Event at Haus Bastian
Sat 01.04.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Sat 15.04.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Event at Haus Bastian
Sat 06.05.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Sat 20.05.2023
02:00 PM
Workshop
Adults
Pergamonmuseum