Sat 07.12.2019
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Gemäldegalerie

Eins zu eins? Tausend Finger – eine Hand
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 08.12.2019
12:00 AM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Eins zu eins? Eine Hand druckt die andere
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 22.12.2019
12:00 AM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Zeichenatelier in der Historischen Halle
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 02.01.2020
04:00 PM
Workshop
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sat 04.01.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Gemäldegalerie

Eins zu eins? Tausend Finger – eine Hand
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 12.01.2020
12:00 AM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Göttliche Requisiten im Einsatz!
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 18.01.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Altes Museum

Eins zu eins? Eine Hand druckt die andere
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 26.01.2020
12:00 AM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Haus Bastian – Zentrum für kulturelle Bildung

Sat 01.02.2020
02:00 PM
Workshop
Children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Gemäldegalerie

HERGEHÖRT!
Di − Do / 10 − 13 Uhr / 4.2. − 6.2.2020 (dreitägig)
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 04.02.2020
10:00 AM
Workshop (several days)
Children 6 – 12 years
with and without impairments
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Verwandlung
Di - Do / 11 - 14 Uhr / 4.2.- 6.2.2020 (dreitägig)
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 04.02.2020
11:00 AM
Workshop (several days)
Children 6 – 9 years
with and without impairments
Gemäldegalerie