Ein Meer von Inseln – Ozeanische Sichtweisen auf die Welt
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 02.07.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

Lebenskonzepte und Machtsphären
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 03.07.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

View of the listening room within the module "Sounds of the World. Exploring Organized Sound" of the Ethnologische Museum in the Humboldt Forum.
Mon 04.07.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

Parvati or Uma, the goddess of Shiva as a processional figure (South India, 14th-16th century) in the module "Art of Hinduism in South Asia" of the Museum of Asian Art in the Humboldt Forum
Aus kuratorischer Sicht: Museum für Asiatische Kunst
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 06.07.2022
06:00 PM
Curator tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

Weisheit und Mitgefühl
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 07.07.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

Koloniale Gegenwart
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 09.07.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

Exhibition view of the "Turfan Collection Central Asia" module of the Museum of Asian Art in the Humboldt Forum, located in the domed room.
Globale Streifzüge
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 10.07.2022
02:00 PM
Talk
Families
Humboldt Forum

Nummeriert, einsortiert und lahmgelegt – von Ahnen im Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 10.07.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

Genuss und Askese
Details | Save in calendar
Mon 11.07.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

Exhibition view of the module "Art from Oceania. Ritual and Expression" of the Ethnological Museum in the Humboldt Forum
Aus kuratorischer Sicht: Ethnologisches Museum
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 13.07.2022
06:00 PM
Curator tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum

Ein Meer von Inseln – Ozeanische Sichtweisen auf die Welt
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 14.07.2022
06:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Humboldt Forum