Please note the changed opening hours of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin since 16 April 2024. More

Tickets
Family workshop at the Gemäldegalerie
Sat 01.06.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families
Kulturforum

Tree nursery Kulturforum
Unterm Blätterdach
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 02.06.2024
11:30 AM
Workshop
Families
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Family workshop at the Gemäldegalerie
Sat 08.06.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families
Kulturforum

Family workshop at the Gemäldegalerie
Sat 15.06.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families
Kulturforum

Family workshop at the Gemäldegalerie
Sat 22.06.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families
Kulturforum

Family workshop at the Gemäldegalerie
Sat 29.06.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families
Kulturforum

Family workshop at the Gemäldegalerie
Sat 06.07.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families
Kulturforum

Frans Hals, Portrait of a couple, probably Isaac Abrahamsz Massa and Beatrix van der Laen, detail, c. 1622, Amsterdam, Rijksmuseum
In der Werkstatt von Frans
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 20.07.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Kulturforum

Frans Hals, Portrait of a couple, probably Isaac Abrahamsz Massa and Beatrix van der Laen, detail, c. 1622, Amsterdam, Rijksmuseum
In der Werkstatt von Frans
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 27.07.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Kulturforum

Frans Hals, Portrait of a couple, probably Isaac Abrahamsz Massa and Beatrix van der Laen, detail, c. 1622, Amsterdam, Rijksmuseum
In der Werkstatt von Frans
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 03.08.2024
02:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Kulturforum

Tree nursery Kulturforum
Unterm Blätterdach
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 04.08.2024
11:30 AM
Workshop
Families
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie