Offene Werkstatt: Repaircafé
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 03.11.2019
03:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

15. Textiltag
Textile Techniken ausprobieren, erlernen, gestalten
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 10.11.2019
11:00 AM
Workshop
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Sun 17.11.2019
03:00 PM
Curator tour
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Thementag: Reduce Reuse Recycle
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 24.11.2019
01:00 PM
Action Day
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Offene Werkstatt: Repaircafé
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 01.12.2019
03:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Offene Werkstatt: Repaircafé
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 05.01.2020
03:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Offene Werkstatt: Repaircafé
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 02.02.2020
03:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Offene Werkstatt: Repaircafé
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 01.03.2020
03:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Offene Werkstatt: Repaircafé
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 05.04.2020
03:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Offene Werkstatt: Repaircafé
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 03.05.2020
03:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Museum Europäischer Kulturen

Offene Werkstatt: Repaircafé
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 07.06.2020
03:00 PM
Workshop
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Museum Europäischer Kulturen