Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 26.05.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 02.06.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 09.06.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 16.06.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 23.06.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 30.06.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 07.07.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 14.07.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 21.07.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 28.07.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

Zeitreise nach Pergamon
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 04.08.2019
03:00 PM
Public tour | Exhibition talk
Families and children 6 – 12 years
Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama