Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 15.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 21.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 22.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 28.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 29.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 05.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 06.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 12.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 13.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 19.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 20.12.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum