Von Beruf: Künstlerin
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.12.2019
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Märchen neu erzählt
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.12.2019
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Von Beruf: Künstlerin
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.01.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Sat 18.01.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Von Beruf: Künstlerin
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 01.02.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Auf zur Insel Fantasia!
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 15.02.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Auf zur Insel Fantasia!
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 29.02.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Von Beruf: Künstlerin
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.03.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Sat 21.03.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Auf zur Insel Fantasia!
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.04.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Sat 18.04.2020
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie