Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 24.10.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 25.10.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Entdeckungen in der Gemäldegalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 27.10.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Gemäldegalerie

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 31.10.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 01.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Von Beruf: Künstlerin
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 02.11.2019
03:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Alte Nationalgalerie

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 07.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 08.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Entdeckungen in der Gemäldegalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 10.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Children 6 – 12 years
Gemäldegalerie

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 14.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum

Live-Ausgrabungen
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 15.11.2019
02:00 PM
Expert talk
Neues Museum