Please note the changed opening hours of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin since 16 April 2024. More

Tickets
Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 13.06.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 20.06.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 27.06.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 04.07.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 11.07.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 18.07.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 25.07.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 01.08.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 08.08.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 15.08.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie

Volkswagen Art4All
in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 22.08.2024
04:00 PM
Talk
Adults
Kulturforum, Neue Nationalgalerie