Please note the changed opening hours of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin since 16 April 2024. More

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 20.04.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 27.04.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.05.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 11.05.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 18.05.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 25.05.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 01.06.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 08.06.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 15.06.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 22.06.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Wolfgang Mattheuer: Brasker landscape, 1967
Spannungsfelder, Revolten und mehr
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 29.06.2024
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie