Please note the changed opening hours of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin since 16 April 2024. More

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 18.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 19.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 20.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 21.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 23.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 24.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Thu 25.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Fri 26.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 27.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 28.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart

Overview tours: Hamburger Bahnhof
Details | Save in calendar
Tue 30.04.2024
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof – Nationalgalerie der Gegenwart