The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 12.10.2022
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 16.10.2022
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 26.10.2022
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 30.10.2022
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 09.11.2022
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 20.11.2022
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 23.11.2022
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 14.12.2022
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 18.12.2022
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

The Neue Nationalgalerie on "Open Day"
Mies van der Rohe: Museumsarchitektur in neuem Licht
Details | Save in calendar
Wed 28.12.2022
04:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie