Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 10.07.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 17.07.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 24.07.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 31.07.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 14.08.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 21.08.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 28.08.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 11.09.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 18.09.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 25.09.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Excavations in Troy, 1890s
Heinrich Schliemann. Sein Leben und seine Entdeckungen
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 09.10.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie