Museumsinsel Berlin
Sun 30.01.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Wed 02.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Sun 06.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Wed 09.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Sun 13.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Wed 16.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Sun 20.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Wed 23.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Sun 27.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Wed 02.03.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie

Museumsinsel Berlin
Sun 06.03.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
James-Simon-Galerie