Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 13.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 20.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 27.02.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 13.03.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 20.03.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 27.03.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 10.04.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 17.04.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 24.04.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 08.05.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie

Event in the Neue Nationalgalerie
Museum architecture by Mies van der Rohe in a new light
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 15.05.2022
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Neue Nationalgalerie