Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 20.10.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 26.10.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 27.10.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 02.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 03.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 09.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 10.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 16.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 17.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sat 23.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum

Lu Yang, Delusional Mandala, 2015, Single-channel video
Medienkunst aus China
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 24.11.2019
02:00 PM
Exhibition talk
Adults
Kulturforum