Sun 10.03.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 17.03.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 24.03.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 31.03.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 07.04.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 14.04.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 21.04.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Mon 22.04.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 28.04.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 05.05.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Sun 12.05.2019
02:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin