Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 21.10.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 28.10.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 04.11.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 11.11.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 18.11.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 25.11.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 02.12.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 09.12.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 16.12.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 23.12.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin

Agnieszka Polska: The Demon’s Brain (Guided Tour in English)
Details | Save in calendar
Sun 30.12.2018
12:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Hamburger Bahnhof - Museum für Gegenwart - Berlin