Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 30.06.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 07.07.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 14.07.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 21.07.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 28.07.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 04.08.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 11.08.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 18.08.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 25.08.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 01.09.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 08.09.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin