Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 22.09.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 29.09.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 06.10.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 13.10.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 20.10.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 27.10.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 03.11.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 10.11.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 17.11.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 24.11.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin

Die Museumsinsel – Weltkulturerbe im Herzen Berlins
(Guides Tour in German)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 01.12.2018
11:00 AM
Public tour
Adults
Museumsinsel Berlin