Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 20.10.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sun 21.10.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 27.10.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sun 28.10.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 03.11.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sun 04.11.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 10.11.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sun 11.11.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 17.11.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sun 18.11.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum

Take five
Highlights des Pergamonmuseums
(in deutscher Sprache)

Details | Save in calendar
Sat 24.11.2018
03:00 PM
Public tour
Adults
Pergamonmuseum